Contact Us

    [recaptcha]

    Company Information:

    Ball valve and valve automation solutions require communication. We have a team of valve application specialists ready to provide a solution for your valve application. Contact J Flow today and let us prove our value!

    • J Flow California

      Gus Vasquez

      Western Regional Sales Manager
      J Flow Controls
      C:  562.489.6114
    • J Flow Oklahoma
      Mike Riggin
      10404 East 55th Place
      Suite N
      Tulsa, OK 74146
      Phone: 918-933-5594
      Fax: 918-933-5610
      mriggin@jflowcontrols.com
    • J Flow KAZAKHSTAN
      Mr.Samir Swain
      Office 602 (7), Al-Farabi ave.19, block 2B
      Almaty 050000, Kazakhstan.
      Cell / whatsapp No. +77017995393
      Samir@mailcec.com
    • J Flow IRAQ
      Dr. Saad S. Karam
      Baghdad , Karad Kharij , Hay Babil
      Mobile: 00964 7901 90 9312
      saad.karam@alnafath.com

    J Flow Corporate Headquarters

    4665 Interstate Dr.,
    Cincinnati OH 45246.

    TOLL FREE PHONE: 866.95J.FLOW
    Local Phone: 513.731.2900
    Fax: 513.731.6939

    CORPORATE

    Kenneth S McMurry
    Sr. Vice President of Sales & Marketing
    513-731-2900 x109
    513-238-6546 (m)
    kmcmurry@jflowcontrols.com

    Tony Beuke
    President/CEO (Inside Sales Manager)
    w (513) 731-2900 ext 104
    (m) 513-307-9071
    tbeuke@jflowcontrols.com

    Barb Taylor
    Office Manager
    w 513-731-2900 ext 110
    btaylor@jflowcontrols.com

    Steven Frey
    Inside Sales
    513-731-2900 ext 111
    sfrey@jflowcontrols.com

    Steve Hacker
    Senior Vice President of Engineering
    shacker@jflowcontrols.com
    w 513-731-2900 ext 106
    (m) 513-205-8533

    Jack Higgins
    Inside Sales
    jhiggins@jflowcontrols.com
    w 513-731-2900 ext 107
    (m) 704-579-0352

    National Sales Manager
    Mr. Brian Isom
    (m) 661-304-4031
    (w) 513-731-2900
    (f) 513-731-6939
    (e) bisom@jflowcontrols.com
    4665 Interstate Drive
    Cincinnati, OH 45246

    Inside Sales Manager
    Mrs. Beth Arcail
    (m) 513-652-6939
    (w) 513-731-2900
    (f) 513-731-6939
    4665 Interstate Drive
    Cincinnati, OH 45246